http://www.friv5games.co/ RSS games resource en-us Mad Truck Challenge http://www.friv5games.co/mad-truck-challenge.html Mad Truck Challenge takes your driving skills to the test Prove that you are the best driver Finish each race as the first to unlock new races as you use your earnings to purchase awesome upgardes for your monster truck Have fun Snail Bob 7 Fantasy Story http://www.friv5games.co/snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html In Snail Bob 7 Fantasy Story guide your cute snail to his destination In his journey the snail will encounter many traps and meet friends and enemies When danger comes hide in your shell Empires of Arkeia http://www.friv5games.co/empires-of-arkeia.html Friv 5 free online game Empires of Arkeia - Orcs pirates and strange blue fishfolk are swarming all over the islands Gather your forces Earn to Die 2012 http://www.friv5games.co/earn-to-die-2012.html Play Earn to Die 2012 a free Classic at Friv5Games Co You have crashed in the zombie filled desert and must reach a gas station or die Earn to Die 2012 is one of our selected free online games Orcs Attack http://www.friv5games.co/orcs-attack.html Orcs Attack is a cool physics-based shooting game inspired by Crush the Castle Attack enemy structures and eliminate all Orcs in each level Aim and shoot with your mouse Much Fun Bomb It 7 http://www.friv5games.co/bomb-it-7.html The high-explosive bomberman fun is back to to BOMB IT 7 You know what to do choose your warrior and wipe out all rivals in this cool sequel to the bomb it series Much fun Three Snow Lovers http://www.friv5games.co/three-snow-lovers.html Nina Yoyo and Emma are best friends and they have a common passion for skiing Do your best to keep their cute style on the ski run You will be able to dress them up in different styles there are many possibilities to do it Dead Paradise http://www.friv5games.co/dead-paradise.html Welcome to the city affected by a technological catastrophe Use your chance to survive and get ticket to a safety zone Play it now Ninja vs Zombies 2 http://www.friv5games.co/ninja-vs-zombies-2.html Ninja vs Zombies 2 is unique action game combining the best aspects of platformer and fighter genre You need to combine your acrobatics skills and mighty weapons to defeat hordes of zombies The Light Temple 2 http://www.friv5games.co/the-light-temple-2.html Play The Light Temple 2 a free Classic at Friv5Games Co Thousands of free addictive Flash games like The Light Temple 2 and many more Papa s Donuteria http://www.friv5games.co/papa-s-donuteria.html Sky Ninja has finally opened and as an employee of Papa s Donuteria you had a chance to ride it without standing in line But unfortunately it s broken now and it s time that you got back to work All you have to do is to cook and serve delicious donuts for your customers Discount Mayonnaise http://www.friv5games.co/discount-mayonnaise.html This is an intense action platformer that will have you sitting on the edge of your seat You can personalize your player and upgrade your weapons Zombies vs Penguins http://www.friv5games.co/zombies-vs-penguins.html Play Zombies Vs Penguins fight and eat sushi Play this free online funny game on Friv5Games Strapless Fashion http://www.friv5games.co/strapless-fashion.html Many fashion tips help pretty girls improve their styles every season Naked shoulders are one way to express your good fashion sense This little detail is the perfect key for a style Ninja Mafia Siege http://www.friv5games.co/ninja-mafia-siege.html Ninja Mafia Siege takes you into an action packed flash game You are the last line to save your people from the mafia Take out your sword and begin slicing Age of War 2 http://www.friv5games.co/age-of-war-2.html Age of War 2 Defend your cave from your nasty neighbors They can get sooooo cranky Play free Friv 5 Games Hungry Truck Challenge http://www.friv5games.co/hungry-truck-challenge.html Ride like the wind through fried chickens pieces of pizza and popcorn and don t let anything stand in the way of becoming the bacon master Discover a world of abundance in a new racing game with cool pork trucks and amazing obstacles The War Cry http://www.friv5games.co/the-war-cry.html Friv 5 free online game The War Cry Train an army strong enough to defeat the Goblin forces Hire miners to collect gold train warriors and invest in upgrades and magic Play The War Cry Clan Wars 2 Red Reign http://www.friv5games.co/clan-wars-2-red-reign.html Clan Wars 2 Red Reign takes you into the awesome battlefields of goblin tribes as the fight for control Solandia Uprising http://www.friv5games.co/solandia-uprising.html This is an exciting real-time tactics game with over 25 levels allowing you to choose your level of difficulty and including 20 types of units 72 improvements 15 achievements and 4 types of magic all to help you on your mystical journey to the final castle All you need are the skills to defeat your enemies and tarnish their camp Winx Ready To Party http://www.friv5games.co/winx-ready-to-party.html The Winx Magical Witch crew loves to party After a full day of putting together potions in the alchemy lab they like to relax with a night of partying enchantments and fun Get down with these witchy women and party all night Parking Hooligan 2 http://www.friv5games.co/parking-hooligan-2.html Do people call you a troublemaker justifiably Bite your tongue and make much more trouble In Parking Hooligan 2 you can reduce some aggression In this new installment of the funny parking game its your aim to get your little vehicle inside the parking lot whereby you have to cause the highest grade of destruction around Much fun Zombies Ate My Phone http://www.friv5games.co/zombies-ate-my-phone.html Zombies Ate My Phone Yes Zombies Ate My Phone Battle your way through undead werewolves mummies and more monsters in this addictive zombie game Football Kicks http://www.friv5games.co/football-kicks.html It s time for the big kick off Score some stunning free kicks as you guide your favourite team to Euro 2012 glory Have fun Necropolis Defense http://www.friv5games.co/necropolis-defense.html Necropolis Defense is an awesome strategy game made by DZ Defend Necropolis from the enemy attacks by training units and building towers on strategic positions Strike down the Paladin forces or die like a failure Earn to Die http://www.friv5games.co/earn-to-die.html Earn to Die Upgrade your car and drive your way through hordes of zombies in order to reach your destination - alive Play Earn to Die NOW Tank 2012 http://www.friv5games.co/tank-2012.html Battle against enemy tanks and destroy them all in this cool shooting game Control your armor plate and lead it through the platform destroy all around you collect money and buy new vehicles or upgrade it Enjoy Tank 2012 Skyfighters http://www.friv5games.co/skyfighters.html Play Skyfighters game Take down the enemy planes to protect yourself Upgrade your defences to succeed in this fast past aviation shoot out Mining Truck http://www.friv5games.co/mining-truck.html You are the driver of a Mining Truck Mission of the game is to transport stones from the mine to the factory Wait for the truck loading finish and drive when the green light is on Much fun Siege Hero Viking Vengeance http://www.friv5games.co/siege-hero-viking-vengeance.html Siege Hero Viking Vengeance is a free online flash game Your goal in this cool physics game is to toss objects at towers and kill all the vikings